X
Nederlands (Nederland)
English (United States)
Accon Avm Advisers & Accountants www.acconav.nl
Adifo NV www.adifo.com
Aequator Groen & Ruimte bv www.aequator.nl
AGIS Automatisering www.agis.nl
Agrarisch Adviesbureau Elda www.elda.nl
Agritect Advies B.V. www.agritect.nl
Agrifirm www.agrifirm.com
Agrilinq Holding B.V. -
AgriSyst www.agrisyst.com
Agrometius www.agrometius.nl
Agrovision www.agrovision.nl
AgruniekRijnvalei www.agruniekrijnvallei.nl
Alfa Accountants en Adviseurs www.alfa-accountants.nl
Alta Nederland B.V. www.altagenetics.nl
AppsForAgri www.appsforagri.com
ASG www.asg.wur.nl
Avebe www.avebe.nl
Blgg AgroXpertus blgg.agroxpertus.nl
Boerenbond Deurne www.boerenbond-deurne.nl
Bright-Software www.bright-software.nl
Chainfood b.v. www.chainfood.com
CLM www.clm.nl
CSB System Benelux BV www.csb.com
Combat bv www.combat.cc
CoMore www.co-more.nl
Component Agro B.V. www.componentagro.nl
Condor Agri Systems bv www.condor-agri.nl
Cooperatie ForFarmers www.forfarmers.nl
Corilus BV www.corilus.nl
CRV-Holding www.cr-delta.nl
CSB System Benelux B.V. www.csb.com
Countus www.countus.nl
CZAV www.czav.nl
Dacom www.dacom.nl
De Heus Voeders BV www.de-heus.nl
DeliSense www.delisense.com
Digi-Star Europe BV www.digi-star.com
DynaLynx B.V. dynalynx.nl
EDI-Circle www.edi-circle.nl
EZ-RVO www.rvo.nl
FANCOM B.V. www.fancom.com
FarmResult www.farmresult.com
Flynth www.flynth.nl
FHRS www.fhrs.nl
ForFarmers www.forfarmers.nl
FrieslandCampina www.nl.frieslandcampina.com
Fransen Gerrits BV www.fransengerrits.nl
Fusion Electronics bv www.fullwood.com
Geodan www.geodan.nl
Gezondheidsdienst voor Dieren www.gddeventer.com
GreenLinqData www.greenlinqdata.nl
GS1 www.gs1.nl
Hagru www.hagru.nl
Hendrix Genetics, Hypor www.euribrid.com
HP (EDS) www.eds.nl
HZPC www.hzpc.nl
Ingenieursbureau Heemskerk www.ingbur-heemskerk.nl
Intelly www.intelly.nl
Isagri www.isagri.nl
KI-Samen www.ki-samen.nl
KPN www.kpn.com
KNMvD www.knmvd.nl
Koerhuis Automatisering B.V. www.koerhuis.nl
Mc Cain www.mccain.nl
EZ-RVO www.rijksoverheid.nl
NAK www.nak.nl
Nedap Livestock Management www.nedap.com
Nedato www.nedato.nl
People4Earth www.people4earth.org
Nutreco www.nutreco.nl
Pigture Group, TOPIGS www.topigs.nl
Qlip B.V www.qlip.nl
Q-Ray www.q-ray.nl
RBK www.rbk.nl
Rijnvallei www.rijnvallei.nl
Rovecom bv www.rovecom.nl
SIVA www.ltonoord.nl
Suiker Unie www.suikerunie.nl
TLR bv www.tlr.nl
TNO Groningen www.tno.nl
Topigs Norsvin Research Centre research.topigs.com
UNIFORM Agri bv www.uniform-agri.com
Van Aaken Automatisering www.vaa.com
Varkenshandel C.B. Dijk & Zonen www.varkenshandeldijk.nl
Vervest Varkenshandel vof www.vervestvof.nl
VION Services Boxtel b.v. www.vionfood.com
VLB vlb.nl
VSM Automatisering bv www.ruma-vsm.nl
WUR Livestock Research www.wageningenur.nl
ZLTO www.zlto.nl
ZET solutions BV www.zetsolutions.nl